Board

Board document archive

ACHE OF NORTHERN OHIO 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Craig McGhee, FACHE Vice President
2018 President Akron Childrens Hospital
One Perkins Square
Akron, Ohio 44308
330-543-2306
Cell:  330-808-2195
cmcghee@akronchildrens.org
Lisa Vitkus, FACHE Department Administrator IV-DDI
2018 President Elect Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH  44195
216-444-8030
Cell:  216-312-9463
vitkusE@ccf.org
Jason Sabo Senior Consultant – DHG Healthcare
Treasurer Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
Key Center
127 Public Square, Suite 2400
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Cell:  440.781.6626
Jason.Sabo@dhgllp.com
Dave Sires Assistant Administrator
2017 Past President Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH   4419
Cell:  734-358-9369
siresd@ccf.org
dssires102@gmail.com 
Chip Washienko, FACHE Site Administrator
REGENT Director, Business Development
UC Health – West Chester Hospital
7700 University Drive
West Chester, Ohio  45069
chip.washienko@UCHealth.com
Cell:  513.332.8681
Richard L. Adams, FACHE Manager, Specialty Sales
Director at Large – Southern Tier and Product Development
Cleveland Clinic – Reference Lab
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH  44195
Cell:  216-310-9812
radams211@yahoo.com
Anthony Warmuth, FACHE Administrative Director
Director at Large Office of Quality and Clinical Transformation
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Avenue – M73
Cleveland, OH  44195
Office:  216-444-4937
Cell:  216-312-4816
awarmuth@ccf.org
Carol Santalucia Director II
Director at Large Patient Experience
Membership Committee Cleveland Clinic
Early Careerists 9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH  44195
216-255-3636
santalc@ccf.org
Chavaughn Gibson Contracting Representative
Director at Large Provider Engagement and Contracting
Chair, Membership Committee Medical Mutual of Ohio
2060 E. 9th St.
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone:  419-480-7496
chavaughn.ppcc@gmail.com
Alan Papa, FACHE President & COO
Director at Large Akron General
Outreach Committee Southern Tier Cell:  216-402-1130
alan.papa@akrongeneral.org
Amanda Hansen, PharmD, MHA, FACHE Assistant Director, Pharmacy
Director at Large Cleveland Clinic
Chair, Programming Committee 9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH  44195
Cell:  216.339.4891
hansena3@ccf.org 
Andrew Goldfrach Chief Executive Officer
Chair, Marketing and Communications UH Avon Rehabilitation Hospital
37900 Chester Road
Avon, OH 44011
Cell:  914-774-7265
goldfrach@gmail.com
James Houser Administrative Fellow
Early Careerist Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH  44195
Cell:  216-973-5167
HOUSERJ2@ccf.org
Tina Sanzone Administrative Director
Chair, Outreach Akron Children’s Hospital
One Perkins Square
Akron, Ohio 44308
Office: 330-5434110
Cell:  330-734-9064
tsanzone@akronchildrens.org
Anita Kokish Cleveland Clinic
Executive Assistant Cole Eye Institute
Executive Director 9500 Euclid Avenue, i3-107
Cleveland, OH  44195
Office:  216-444-2801
Cell:  216-513-0010
kokisha@ccf.org
akokish@yahoo.com

WordPress Themes